countryside sheds oregon logo

Locally Owned • Serving North East Oregon and South East Washington Since 1995

Countryside Shed Company Reviews

Read what others have to say about their Oregon sheds from Countryside, and submit your own review.

At Countryside Sheds, we believe in the product we’re offering, but we don’t want you to take our word for it. As you decide where to buy your Oregon sheds, we’re glad that storage shed company reviews are important to you.

It takes trust to hire a builder, and we know we’re only as good as the experiences we leave behind with our customers. That’s why we’ve joined the Better Business Bureau, to ensure that our business practices are honest and satisfying to our customers. See our BBB profile.

In addition, we allow for public review from our customers right here on our website. We post all our customer’s shed company reviews, good or bad. Read what others have to say and leave your feedback about your experience with Countryside Sheds.

Leave Your Review for Countryside Sheds

Sevendiamond Ranches

Very nice cabin. Great customer service, with sales, delivery and setup.

Sevendiamond Ranches
December 21, 2020

Charlene Scott

The company is great to work with.
We bought a lot model the delivery was on time & fast. When we went over the things that were wrong they fixed promptly & made another satisfying customer. The guys are great to work with.

Charlene Scott
July 21, 2021

Dennis Doherty

I’d be glad that call them and make a nice report. I am happy with the experience and the product.

Dennis Doherty
February 21, 2021

Charlene Scott

The company is great to work with.
We bought a lot model the delivery was on time & fast. When we went over the things that were wrong they fixed promptly & made another satisfying customer. The guys are great to work with.

Charlene Scott
July 21, 2021

Aaron Densley

Good quality work.

Aaron Densley
September 21, 2021

Joe Hedrick

Purchased large shed, great quality, well built. Nice people

Joe Hedrick
February 21, 2021

Charlene Scott

The company is great to work with.
We bought a lot model the delivery was on time & fast. When we went over the things that were wrong they fixed promptly & made another satisfying customer. The guys are great to work with.

Charlene Scott
July 21, 2021

Aaron Densley

Good quality work.

Aaron Densley
August 24, 2021

Allen Langdon

We recently purchased a shed through Countryside. Ben was excellent to handle all our questions and delivery of our shed with great communication. There was a delay in production of our shed and I received a call right away letting me know what was going on. Countryside still had our shed built before we were ready for it.

This company is a model of great customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Allen Langdon
May 21, 2021

Charlene Scott

The company is great to work with.
We bought a lot model the delivery was on time & fast. When we went over the things that were wrong they fixed promptly & made another satisfying customer. The guys are great to work with.

Charlene Scott
July 21, 2021

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/countrysidesheds/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5107