countryside sheds oregon logo

Locally Owned • Serving North East Oregon and South East Washington Since 1995

Countryside Shed Company Reviews

Read what others have to say about their Oregon sheds from Countryside, and submit your own review.

At Countryside Sheds, we believe in the product we’re offering, but we don’t want you to take our word for it. As you decide where to buy your Oregon sheds, we’re glad that storage shed company reviews are important to you.

It takes trust to hire a builder, and we know we’re only as good as the experiences we leave behind with our customers. That’s why we’ve joined the Better Business Bureau, to ensure that our business practices are honest and satisfying to our customers. See our BBB profile.

In addition, we allow for public review from our customers right here on our website. We post all our customer’s shed company reviews, good or bad. Read what others have to say and leave your feedback about your experience with Countryside Sheds.

Leave Your Review for Countryside Sheds

Wendell Dueck

Wendell Dueck
May 22, 2020

Justin Horn

Great buildings. Hoping to be purchasing a 10×16 very soon

Justin Horn
August 22, 2020

steven king

steven king
April 22, 2018

Sarah Greenman

Sarah Greenman
April 22, 2019

Paul Collett

I contacted them by their website for a quote; Filled out all the details. They didn’t reply with a quote. Instead they put me on a mailing list and started spamming my inbox.

Paul Collett
April 22, 2021

Elmer Emmons

we bought a tall barn from countryside sheds for my wife to have as a she shed. the people at countryside were very nice to work with. the young man who delivered and set it up was very friendly and professional. The quality and the workmanship is superb. I have another shed purchased form a different well known shed company and all I can say is that the quality of countryside puts the others to shame. So very happy with our new countryside shed.

Elmer Emmons
April 22, 2021

Benjamin Gish

Benjamin Gish
April 22, 2021

Najaria Esty

We love our Countryside Shed! Pete and the guys were super helpful and easy to work with. They even modified our shed to suit our desires. Watching it be installed was wonderful fun, and it has been exactly what we needed ever since. We can totally recommend Countryside Sheds! Thanks.

Najaria Esty
April 22, 2021

Gretchen Payne

From start to finish, Countryside Sheds made this purchase experience fantastic! Professional, courteous staff that worked with my needs and my budget to create exactly what I was looking for in my little barn. The quality is far superior to the local store-bought sheds. The process was quick, easy, delivery and setup was slick, and this beat the heck out of doing the work ourselves! HIGHLY recommend Countryside Sheds!

Gretchen Payne
April 22, 2021

David Evans

I viewed and liked the shed on the sales lot, but limited access to my back yard required onsite construction. The added cost was reasonable and clearly defined, and the builder was professional and pleasant to work with. I added my own custom touches such as deep-pylon supports, ground cover, high-wind tie-downs, and custom finishes, while the builder coordinated his construction steps to match my sequence. The result is a functional shed of better-than-stickbuilt quality.

David Evans
April 22, 2021