countryside sheds oregon logo

Locally Owned • Serving North East Oregon and South East Washington Since 1995

Countryside Shed Company Reviews

Read what others have to say about their Oregon sheds from Countryside, and submit your own review.

At Countryside Sheds, we believe in the product we’re offering, but we don’t want you to take our word for it. As you decide where to buy your Oregon sheds, we’re glad that storage shed company reviews are important to you.

It takes trust to hire a builder, and we know we’re only as good as the experiences we leave behind with our customers. That’s why we’ve joined the Better Business Bureau, to ensure that our business practices are honest and satisfying to our customers. See our BBB profile.

In addition, we allow for public review from our customers right here on our website. We post all our customer’s shed company reviews, good or bad. Read what others have to say and leave your feedback about your experience with Countryside Sheds.

Leave Your Review for Countryside Sheds

Jim & Pam Olsen

Very pleased with our new shed. Thank you! The delivery guy was amazing getting it into the small spot behind our RV. Working with everyone was quick and easy.

Jim & Pam Olsen
Lostine
September 1, 2020

Richard Bishop

Great, the workmanship of the structure positively excellent. We are very proud of the structure and recommend them them to all our family & friends.

Richard Bishop
Hermiston Oregon
August 24, 2020

Justin Horn

Great buildings. Hoping to be purchasing a 10×16 very soon

Justin Horn
August 15, 2020

Gretchen Payne

From start to finish, Countryside Sheds made this purchase experience fantastic! Professional, courteous staff that worked with my needs and my budget to create exactly what I was looking for in my little barn. The quality is far superior to the local store-bought sheds. The process was quick, easy, delivery and setup was slick, and this beat the heck out of doing the work ourselves! HIGHLY recommend Countryside Sheds!

Gretchen Payne
June 7, 2019

Lisa Hayes

Absolutely amazing to work with. Our tall barn arrived the day they said it would and it is well built and gorgeous. I absolutely recommend them.

Lisa Hayes
July 28, 2020

Brian Hohstadt

We purchased a number of sheds, some standard and some custom, over a three year period. Wash house for the horses, chicken house, duck house, storage shed and a double run-in shed for the horses. All interactions were timely and professional. Installation of the sheds was very easy as well. We have recommended them a number of times over the years!

Brian Hohstadt
June 8, 2019

gary weber

Very easy to deal with, Local, and quality product. Holds my overflow, dry, and secure. Well built with no problems. If I needed another one, I would purchase another one from them. Better quality than others I have looked at. The customer service is also great.

gary weber
June 7, 2019

Paul Wunderle

Quality people, quality product. Integrity and honesty from everyone I had contact with. I bought a kit and built it at my home. All materials delivered on time as promised. A couple of 2×4 studs were warped and were quickly replaced without hassle. I would definitely buy from Countryside Sheds again without hesitation.

Paul Wunderle
June 6, 2019

Elmer Emmons

we bought a tall barn from countryside sheds for my wife to have as a she shed. the people at countryside were very nice to work with. the young man who delivered and set it up was very friendly and professional. The quality and the workmanship is superb. I have another shed purchased form a different well known shed company and all I can say is that the quality of countryside puts the others to shame. So very happy with our new countryside shed.

Elmer Emmons
June 6, 2019

Gretchen Payne

From start to finish, Countryside Sheds made this purchase experience fantastic! Professional, courteous staff that worked with my needs and my budget to create exactly what I was looking for in my little barn. The quality is far superior to the local store-bought sheds. The process was quick, easy, delivery and setup was slick, and this beat the heck out of doing the work ourselves! HIGHLY recommend Countryside Sheds!

Gretchen Payne
June 6, 2019