countryside sheds oregon logo

Locally Owned • Serving North East Oregon and South East Washington Since 1995

Countryside Shed Company Reviews

Read what others have to say about their Oregon sheds from Countryside, and submit your own review.

At Countryside Sheds, we believe in the product we’re offering, but we don’t want you to take our word for it. As you decide where to buy your Oregon sheds, we’re glad that shed company reviews are important to you.

It takes trust to hire a builder, and we know we’re only as good as the experiences we leave behind with our customers. That’s why we’ve joined the Better Business Bureau, to ensure that our business practices are honest and satisfying to our customers. See our BBB profile.

In addition, we allow for public review from our customers right here on our website. We post all our customer’s shed company reviews, good or bad. Read what others have to say and leave your feedback about your experience with Countryside Sheds.

Leave Your Review for Countryside Sheds

After years of dealing with a leaky old shelter, it is SUCH a relief having a solid, ready to go shelter/stall/tack area that works for our horse space.  I am in LOVE with this little “barn” of mine!!!!  Thank you for making this such an easy, enjoyable experience.

I can’t wait to paint it, finish fencing, get our wiring done, etc., but already it’s so much more functional than what we had.  I have had several friends and neighbors stop in to check it out – everyone is impressed.  The need for these in our area is huge!

I’ll send updated pics as things are finished, but wanted to make sure to send my thanks while it’s fresh.

Best mother’s day present EVER!

Gretchen P.
May 16, 2019

The shed was the correct thing to do for all the extra junk that I have, I could use two more only I don’t have room so the city tells me. The shed was built great, I couldn’t have done any better job than you all did.

Clifford B.
March 1, 2019

We did purchase a chicken coop from Countryside sheds and we could not be more happy with it. Except for the usual complaint of “We should have gotten a larger one, LOL”

We chose Countryside Sheds after comparing several options, first your pricing was very comparable per square foot but what really sold me was being able to see your shed quality in person. The soundness and quality well surpassed any of the comparable styles of sheds we looked at, promptness of delivery as well and the professionalism of the young man who delivered our shed was very impressive so much so that here we are almost a year later and are looking into purchasing another structure from you!

Back to the same old question………..”How large of a shed shall we get, LOL”

We’ll be contacting you soon I am sure, Thank you again!

Loree H.
February 5, 2019

I saved time by having your company build the Storage/ Pumphouse. I used that time doing other projects around the build site.

You build a shed like I would build it no cutting corners, easy to finish the shed like it was built on site.

Terry C.
January 22, 2019

We really like the storage shed and I like my little porch. We insulated it and we are putting pegboard on the walls. We appreciate the quality of work you did building this shed. We wish now we had gone 24 feet but we didn’t. We really liked the young man who delivered the shed, he was very helpful with what he need to finish the set up.

Cheryl L.
December 24, 2018

We love our animal run in shelter, as do the donkeys! It is very solidly built, and has held up nicely to the elements. I have received many compliments on it, especially with the addition of the weathervane. (The donkeys don’t seem to mind that it’s a horse 😊 ) They use it all the time to get out of the weather.

We chose Countryside sheds as we saw a few outside of Millers here in Baker, and I liked the sturdiness and the availability of options. We were very pleased with the entire process, and you were great to work with!

I would definitely recommend your business to others.

Julie and Mike H.
Baker City
December 22, 2018

We are very happy with our sheds. We chose Countryside because you are local, the quality is good, and we were able to customize the sheds to meet our needs. We have recommended you to friends that are thinking about buying a shed.

Bart D.
December 20, 2018

Our building arrived yesterday. Wow. What a great job. This will be my Wife’s she shed. She will use it to do her crafts and to have her library and reading area. A beautiful well built building. We will be finishing the inside ourselves and are so excited. You guys were great to work with. The young man who delivered and set up the building was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Country Side Sheds to all my friends.

Elmer & Sharon E.
December 19, 2018

Per your inquiry, I looked at multiple brands for about a year. No clear winner emerged until I was ready to buy, at which point Charles’ (sales agent) clarity of pricing, features, build-in-place provisions and issues, etc., surpassed that of the competition. Also, Terry (builder) gave excellent pointers and coordinated his assembly work with my prep and finish work (foundation supports, tie-downs, painting, etc.), and he performed a superb assembly. The shed has fully met my expectations.

Dave E.
December 12, 2018

We chose your shed company because we had seen some of your sheds (at Klickers) and liked the quality. The shed is a solid little building, and we have seen no deterioration in the 3-4 years since we purchased it. Storage for gardening tools and supplies was our only purpose for the purchase and continues to be the purpose. We found the website to be very usable and provided most of the info we needed. Phone conversation with you answered any other questions. We found the transaction from beginning to delivery (and then relocating it to our current property) completely satisfactory and comfortable. We have been very pleased with the whole transaction.

Bobbie W.
December 11, 2018