countryside sheds oregon logo

Locally Owned • Serving North East Oregon and South East Washington Since 1995

Countryside Shed Company Reviews

Read what others have to say about their Oregon sheds from Countryside, and submit your own review.

At Countryside Sheds, we believe in the product we’re offering, but we don’t want you to take our word for it. As you decide where to buy your Oregon sheds, we’re glad that storage shed company reviews are important to you.

It takes trust to hire a builder, and we know we’re only as good as the experiences we leave behind with our customers. That’s why we’ve joined the Better Business Bureau, to ensure that our business practices are honest and satisfying to our customers. See our BBB profile.

In addition, we allow for public review from our customers right here on our website. We post all our customer’s shed company reviews, good or bad. Read what others have to say and leave your feedback about your experience with Countryside Sheds.

Leave Your Review for Countryside Sheds

Very easy to deal with, Local, and quality product. Holds my overflow, dry, and secure. Well built with no problems. If I needed another one, I would purchase another one from them. Better quality than others I have looked at. The customer service is also great.

gary weber
June 7, 2019

Quality people, quality product. Integrity and honesty from everyone I had contact with. I bought a kit and built it at my home. All materials delivered on time as promised. A couple of 2×4 studs were warped and were quickly replaced without hassle. I would definitely buy from Countryside Sheds again without hesitation.

Paul Wunderle
June 6, 2019

we bought a tall barn from countryside sheds for my wife to have as a she shed. the people at countryside were very nice to work with. the young man who delivered and set it up was very friendly and professional. The quality and the workmanship is superb. I have another shed purchased form a different well known shed company and all I can say is that the quality of countryside puts the others to shame. So very happy with our new countryside shed.

Elmer Emmons
June 6, 2019

From start to finish, Countryside Sheds made this purchase experience fantastic! Professional, courteous staff that worked with my needs and my budget to create exactly what I was looking for in my little barn. The quality is far superior to the local store-bought sheds. The process was quick, easy, delivery and setup was slick, and this beat the heck out of doing the work ourselves! HIGHLY recommend Countryside Sheds!

Gretchen Payne
June 6, 2019

We love our Countryside Shed! Pete and the guys were super helpful and easy to work with. They even modified our shed to suit our desires. Watching it be installed was wonderful fun, and it has been exactly what we needed ever since. We can totally recommend Countryside Sheds! Thanks.

Najaria Esty
June 6, 2019

After years of dealing with a leaky old shelter, it is SUCH a relief having a solid, ready to go shelter/stall/tack area that works for our horse space.  I am in LOVE with this little “barn” of mine!!!!  Thank you for making this such an easy, enjoyable experience.

I can’t wait to paint it, finish fencing, get our wiring done, etc., but already it’s so much more functional than what we had.  I have had several friends and neighbors stop in to check it out – everyone is impressed.  The need for these in our area is huge!

I’ll send updated pics as things are finished, but wanted to make sure to send my thanks while it’s fresh.

Best mother’s day present EVER!

Gretchen P.
May 16, 2019

The shed was the correct thing to do for all the extra junk that I have, I could use two more only I don’t have room so the city tells me. The shed was built great, I couldn’t have done any better job than you all did.

Clifford B.
March 1, 2019

We did purchase a chicken coop from Countryside sheds and we could not be more happy with it. Except for the usual complaint of “We should have gotten a larger one, LOL”

We chose Countryside Sheds after comparing several options, first your pricing was very comparable per square foot but what really sold me was being able to see your shed quality in person. The soundness and quality well surpassed any of the comparable styles of sheds we looked at, promptness of delivery as well and the professionalism of the young man who delivered our shed was very impressive so much so that here we are almost a year later and are looking into purchasing another structure from you!

Back to the same old question………..”How large of a shed shall we get, LOL”

We’ll be contacting you soon I am sure, Thank you again!

Loree H.
February 5, 2019

I saved time by having your company build the Storage/ Pumphouse. I used that time doing other projects around the build site.

You build a shed like I would build it no cutting corners, easy to finish the shed like it was built on site.

Terry C.
January 22, 2019

We really like the storage shed and I like my little porch. We insulated it and we are putting pegboard on the walls. We appreciate the quality of work you did building this shed. We wish now we had gone 24 feet but we didn’t. We really liked the young man who delivered the shed, he was very helpful with what he need to finish the set up.

Cheryl L.
December 24, 2018